11 Responses

  1. Alison kum at |

    This is fantastic! I understand good piano players go through hours and hours of practice. Way to go!

  2. Connie at |

    How many more hours before reaching 10,000?

  3. 19jingerc at |

    Congratulations! That is such a big accomplishment! I have a piano at my house my mom bought because she eventually wants me to learn how to play. It seems like a very fun thing to do! Do you have any recommendations or tips that you could share with me for when I start playing? 🙂

  4. pdonnelly at |

    What fabulous suggestions, Noah. Some of your recommendations could apply to other areas as well, including academics.

  5. pdonnelly at |

    @Jinger I thought your question for Noah was excellent!

  6. Jinger C at |

    Thank you, I will definetly keep your recommendations In mind for future lessons. That was very helpful Noah.

  7. Jinger C at |

    Thank you Mrs. Donnelly!

  8. 19charlie at |

    Noah, How long has it been since you started playing the Piano? I started about a two years ago and I’m still not very good. I really good at memorizing things apparently.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar