9 Responses

  1. 21johnd at |

    Mrs. Donnelly,

    In your blogpost I really like your pictures. They captured the moment perfectly.

  2. 21amandat at |

    That was super fun! We were an amazing team!

  3. gymnast13 at |

    How long did it take to figure out how to flip the magic carpet?
    My website is: http://murray5thgrade.org/

  4. 21colbyp at |

    Our advisory could not do it! We could not figure it out. What’s the answer?

  5. 21johnd at |

    @pdonnelly I think teamwork and listening to other people’s ideas made our team successful.

  6. 21sarahj at |

    I love the pictures you took! This was a really fun activity that taught us teamwork I think we should definitely do something like it again.

  7. 21alexeib at |

    When we tried to do this NOTHING worked, our teacher said we would get ice cream when we finished and we never did. Our teacher taunted us by eating it in front of us.

  8. Karsen at |

    It was hard! I think working together really works!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar