9 Responses

  1. Gary Brichford at |

    This is awesome, I can’t wait to see the rest.

  2. 21amandat at |

    This was such a cool project! It was very hard to keep in the lines. You had to go very slow.

  3. Trena Griffith-Hawkins at |

    hi! As I read this, I am in Jaipur!!! We arrived today and have been to the marble temple built in 1984 at the base of the fort/castle (I would misspell it terribly, so I hope this brings back memories)!! Tomorrow I will show our wonderful Indian guide, Ragu, these fabulous paintings! What timing! I am thinking of you often, Patty, as I travel through INDIA! Namaste!

  4. 21tobyh at |

    I really loved this project. Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to let us do this.

  5. 21karsenk at |

    Very great pictures, I agree with Amanda it was very hard to keep in the lines!!

  6. 21chrisb at |

    The paintings were fun to complete, but they were definitely very difficult.

  7. Lilly at |

    This looks very fun! Are we going to do this this year?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar