7 Responses

  1. 18catherinem at |

    I like how you didn’t write the traditional paragraph, but you took your own approach on writing about the things you feel thankful for.

  2. 18leahg at |

    I love your post. It is so touching to read. Nice job! Leah

  3. 18emmae at |

    I love how you expressed how you felt. Great Job! Emma

  4. 18oliviac at |

    I love your blog post. You expressed your gratitude in a great way. I like how you said why you are thankful for the things.

  5. 18forbesc at |

    Audrey,
    I love this post of yours! One thing that I really liked about it is that you really expressed yourself and who and what you are thankful for! Keep up the great blogging skills!

  6. 18maggied at |

    I love this post! You did a great job! I love how you really expressed what you are thankful for!

  7. 18martabc at |

    Audrey,
    How you just wrote about what you are thankful for really touched my heart! I feel the same way! By the way, what are the names of your kitty cats?
    -Marta

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar