5 Responses

  1. 18laurenh at |

    good writing-very descriptive+nicely done drawing

  2. 18coled at |

    Good review! I might read that book, it sounds interesting! Also, that is an amazing drawing!

  3. 18finnm at |

    Hey Ian this story great so far it’s just I found a couple mistakes here they are:

    Even though John was confused he just did my homework and waited for them to return.

    my is suppose to be his

    John was distracted in class and couldn’t remember any of the things that I had read the previous night.

    I should be he

    He made myself dinner and waited for them to return.

    myself should be himself

  4. 18jamesfh at |

    I really like how you describe how John felt about the voice in his head. I noticed a couple of times you went from third-person to first-person.

  5. 18joshk at |

    I want to read more. Your story is suspenseful, and I enjoy reading suspense. I am going to read the rest of your story. I can tell yours will be better than mine. You are a much better writer.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar