8 Responses

  1. 18gusl at |

    This did not surprise me as much as you might think. You have already proven that you are a great writer in other blogs, and you are showing me again how you used that talent in showing this story to publicity. Don’t take the first sentence I wrote as criticism. This is actually one of the best stories I have ever read by a child, and if you go on writing this story I personally think you should publish the story. It has a catchy title and a great beginning. From what I can tell, this contains some magic and dramatic parts, even in the first paragraphs. You should share this to the class, as both you and Josh have an amazing talent at writing. If I would be able to write like this, I would be amazed. I see you becoming an author as your occupation later on, and if you choose not to become an author, I wouldn’t mind. You have many, many other talents, such as sports. This is going to turn out well if you keep at it, and I wish you do keep writing this. I even like how you started out the beginning, telling me how you started this in FIFTH GRADE. Fifth grade. That just blew my mind. Sincerely, Gus L

  2. 18jamesfh at |

    I really like how you drew the eyes on your picture. I think the story is great in how you make the reader want to know what the agreement is. I would love to read more!

  3. 18finnm at |

    This sounds like it is going to be a good story if you keep writing it!!!

  4. 18christenm at |

    This is really interesting. You should post more. Great writing, too – clear and easy to understand. Where did you get the names?

  5. 18ryanh at |

    This was amazing. I can’t wait until I find out who Hekta is and what the agreement is what I wonder.

  6. 18samh at |

    I like his reply to Hecta telling him to leave! Sounds like an exciting book!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar