7 Responses

  1. Ian L at |

    You were very clear when you were telling the story. The story itself touched my heart and made me think about how I get a snack for school almost every day and most people don’t.

  2. 18davisc at |

    Great Job! I can tell that you wrote from your heart and you wrote very clearly.

  3. 18audreym at |

    Very touching story. Good Work!

  4. 18jamesfh at |

    That’s very sad how little food they get. The story brought new awareness to me about how little food some people get.

  5. 18tatumtb at |

    That’s very sad. It makes me feel very lucky to live in a place where I don’t have to worry about my next meal. Great writing!

  6. 18oliviac at |

    This story was very heart touching. My dad is from india and I see really poor kids every year. This was a great story that I can relate to in lots of ways. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar