6 Responses

  1. Ian L at |

    Cool! For future reference, when you publish, you are supposed to start a new line and indent when there is a new character speaking. Great story Josh.

  2. 18kaylab at |

    WOW this is TERRIFIC Josh!!!!!

  3. 18ashwins at |

    Really nice story Josh! Ideas will eventually come, you need some writers block to end up with a good story. When I get writers block I usually take a break from the story so my brain can have some rest. Oh, and Ian do you know that you don’t have to have to make a new line and indent it when a new character speaks, they usually do that in plays. But when you do that it make it easier to read the speech and makes seem more neat.

  4. 18jamesfh at |

    This is really good. I like how you explain the plays so well.

  5. 18matthewf at |

    Good Writing Josh! I liked how intense It was.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar