3 Responses

  1. 18joshk at |

    I forgot that the last shuttle launch was this year, for me this is very disappointing. As a little kid at age 6 or 7 when there was a shuttle launch or landing we would watch it on t.v. I remember the day of the anniversary of the challenger, I watched replays of it exploding. I found that very depressing. These events can symbolize that a year will have its ups and downs, you just have to enjoy the ride.

  2. Grandma at |

    I enjoyed reading your comments about the new year. Indeed, let’s make it a good year. We are due for one! Yes, this year will have good and bad but makes it good is how we deal with all that happens, in either a positive or a negative way. You have a terrific year ahead of you. Go for it, give it all you can and grow!
    Thanks for the opportunity to share with you –
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar