3 Responses

  1. 18joshk at |

    I love collecting quarters! I’m glad someone hooked you on this hobby. It just happens to be one of my favorite hobbies. I have all 56 already, but if you want a huge challenge (I’m not up for this) you could try and find the coins from different mints. When you finish collecting the state and territories you might be interested in National Park Quarters. They have a national park for all 56. The NC one is the Blueridge Parkway and is coming in 2015 or 2016. I have all of the coins from 2010 and 4 out of 5 for 2011. This year they are going to have the ones for Alaska and Hawaii. I hope they followed through with the Volcano eruption design for the Hawaii one. If you would like to learn more about that program you can visit the U.S. mint.gov or you can ask me about it at school. This is a great hobby Ashwin, I am sure you will enjoy it.

  2. 18moshei at |

    How much money is all 56 quaters worth?

  3. 18camb at |

    Ashwin, if I do find any quarters of the ones that you are missing I will sure give them to you!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar