7 Responses

  1. 18oliviac at |

    It was a fun thing to do and it helped me understand how to decide the important parts of a story. I think that you could’ve added how we did it.

  2. 18jamesfh at |

    From the picture it looks like you guys did really well. I noticed in some places you forgot a period and an apostrophe.

  3. 18jamesfh at |

    From the picture it looks like you guys did really well. I noticed in some places you forgot a period and an apostrophe.

  4. Ian L at |

    Great human slideshow. I enjoyed watching you guys preform. Nice writing too.

  5. 18aishwaryaj at |

    Awesome writing! I loved watching you perform!

  6. 18joshk at |

    I thought that your Wisdom Tales skit was really funny. You and your group did a great job. That story teaches a great lesson of patience. Great post. Keep up the good writing.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar