16 Responses

  1. 18oliviac at |

    I have to say that I am at a loss of words for how well you summed up India. I love India SO much and maybe in part 2 you could talk about some of the bad stuff.

  2. 18catherinem at |

    This is a really nice post and I like how you describe the people and all of the places instead of just listing facts.

    Cat

  3. 18leahg at |

    Wow! I want to go to India. It sounds like so much fun.

  4. 18camb at |

    I totally agree with Olivia. Even though I have never been there I can get such a good idea in my head of what its like there.

  5. 18christenm at |

    This is really good. You’re so lucky to get to travel to places like this! Great writing.

  6. 18ashwins at |

    Good description of India! It’s very accurate.

  7. 18laurenh at |

    Really cool! great description! XD

  8. 18aishwaryaj at |

    I love how you describe really well!

  9. 18marianar at |

    That makes me want to go to India because I think it would be interesting to see the different culture and languages.

  10. Rod P at |

    Isha, this blog is nice, I look forward to seeing part 2. I liked how you described the colors and I just plain liked the blog.

    Rod

  11. 18cheysel at |

    Awesome writing. I really want to go see India. Did you see anyone you knew in India?

  12. 18marianar at |

    How do you think your next visit to India is going to go?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar