7 Responses

  1. 18ethang at |

    I read the first Lord of the Rings and I didn’t like it. It was kind of boring. I’ve heard the movies are good though.

  2. 18ryanh at |

    I watched all of the movies. By the way, awesome freaky picture!

  3. Sam at |

    I’ve seen all of the movies and they are all really good and….. LONG! Even though I want to tell you the ending, I can’t because that would be spoiling.

  4. 18coled at |

    I watched one of the movies. That picture is weird!

  5. conor at |

    I have never seen the movies but by the way you describe them they sound awesome

  6. 18martabc at |

    Incredible paragraph! Very interesting! You also have a great picture!

  7. 18samh at |

    Yeah, I like the part where Golem and Smeagle argue. It’s really funny since they’re the same person.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar