5 Responses

  1. Ian L at |

    Good idea! Some (hopefully) constructive criticism: Your writing was great, but some of the words were used in ways that honestly didn’t sound natural. For instance:I have wanderlust. Technically this may be correct, but for me it didn’t seem right. I may very well be wrong. Just wanted to point out where I thought it could improve. Again, great idea!

  2. Ian L at |

    Yes. Wanderlust is a hard word to use. Even I didn’t really know how to use it.

  3. 18oliviac at |

    It’s a great idea and the stories are fun. But I feel like your stories are jumping all over the place and I find them hard to follow. Of course you may want them to be all over the place. Maybe you could make some of the transitions smoother. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar