5 Responses

  1. Forbes at |

    I love this story as if you were an adult! I would be a little scared as well if I woke up one morning and I all the sudden was an adult! 🙂 Great post

  2. 18oliviac at |

    Your post is good.One thing I like about it is that you talk about how it might be scary to wake up and be an adult and how you might not know how to do things. I’m curious, how come you decided to write about waking up as an adult but you knew you were a kid versus just being an adult?

  3. 18joshk at |

    I like how you describe driving. Great post! What car would you drive? What is its color?

  4. 18kaylab at |

    Wow Tatum this is a really great post!!! That Maggiano’s picture brings back some very… interesting memories.

  5. Tatum at |

    The reason I wrote about being an adult is because Mrs. Donnelly told us to! And I don’t know what type of car I would have:)

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar