Monster Hunter, the Series By Ryan H.

Tigrex vs man

Tigrex vs man

pictures shared at the Monster Hunter wiki

There is a book I want to make based off of a video game. This is no ordinary game though, this is a game about lifestyles. In Monster Hunter games, you are in an advanced, Native American like tribe. As a warrior and hunter your custom character hunts and defend your tribe from animals and enemies, but these aren’t any enemies, they are monsters. My avatar picture is some of my favorite monsters. And just like Natives, these people use all of the body parts. They use monsters to eat, farms, study and upgrade and make weapons. If anyone wants to help me with making this please contact me. If you want to learn more about these awesome monsters they actually study them and you can find them on the Monster Hunter wiki.

Raviente, a giant snake and the largest monster   

Raviente, a giant snake and the largest monster

 

One Response

  1. pdonnelly at |

    You know so many things about so many different places and what I admire is your ability to make connections between them. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar