4 Responses

  1. Forbes at |

    Maggie, I like to play these games also! My grandma does the same thing but I dont have the patience to do it. That is my sisters job! 🙂 What is the hardest puzzle that you have done?

  2. Virginia Dirschl at |

    Maggie, I wish you liked playing Words With Friends with me. It’s so much fun, and you learn so many new words that you can use every day in your normal life– words like QI, ZA, QAT, and SUQ. I use those words every day when I talk to all kinds of people. I just don’t understand why they always look at me kind of funny though.

    Anyway, I remember making that Scrabble board of words to describe Mimi. It was the funniest thing ever. (By the way, she would HATE to know that you called her Grandma!!)

  3. pdonnelly at |

    What was the theme of your favorite puzzle?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar