16 Responses

  1. 18osezeleo at |

    I’ve read all the books too but I haven’t seen the movie. Is it good?

  2. 18catherinem at |

    I think that the movie is really good, but you have to have read the book to understand the movie. I can’t decide which team I’m on, but I love the books too!

    -Cat

  3. 18tatumtb at |

    I love the hunger games:) me and my friends went to go see it also! yeah your right they just left out some details! I’m defiantly team Peeta:)

  4. 18ishaa at |

    I loved the movie too! I personally like Gale better, but I think Katniss just shouldn’t have ended up with either of them.

  5. 18christenm at |

    The movie’s great! I loved the book, great review Olivia.

  6. 18aishwaryaj at |

    I am on the second book. I also watched the movie and it was really good!

  7. 18ianl at |

    Good Movie. Great Book. Nice Writing Olivia!

  8. 18maggied at |

    I’ve read all the books and I love them! I also loved the movie! I am definitely on team Gale. You did a great review!

  9. 18ryanh at |

    I like district 1, 2, and 4. Go careers! Team Cato.

  10. 18gusl at |

    I want to be on Team Cato also! Careers rock!

  11. 18audreym at |

    That was a really good summary of the book! I would have to say, that I’m definitely team Peeta! The book had a really good twist at the end!

  12. 18martabc at |

    Olivia,
    I have wanted to read the books and watch the movie, but my mom will not let until she reads the book, and on Common Sense Media, she says it rates the movie for adults. Is it really that violent?
    Marta

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar