15 Responses

  1. Davi at |

    This book looks interesting, I might pick it up after I finish all of my other books that I’m reading.

  2. 19julia at |

    Sounds like a good book.

  3. Kristina Gordon at |

    Great post Grace! It makes me want to read this book!

  4. 19joannabr at |

    This book sounds good! I might pick it up after my series I’m reading now!

  5. 19katie at |

    I love that book! What’s your favorite part?

  6. Miriam at |

    I love your Missing Since Monday picture. I really want to read it!!!!

  7. 19jingerc at |

    Wow! Sounds like a very interesting book. That was one of my choices to read over the summer. I didn’t get to read it, but know that I have read that great and detailed summary I will definitely read it!

  8. 19kay at |

    Great post! I liked how you quickly summarized the book.

  9. Caity at |

    I did a summary on Missing Since Monday too. Your summary is soooooo much better than mine. I love your picture IT’S SO CREATIVE.

  10. Miriam at |

    It looks really good!!!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar