6 Responses

  1. 19davi at |

    I climbed to the top of the rope ladder. I kept telling myself that I was going to do just one more step, then go down. I kind of slipped into a trance, and kept going until the top. It turned out to be really fun. I tried to climb the Stairway to Heaven, but I decided to go down after the second or third step. I really enjoyed being your canoeing partner, although you kept nagging me to row faster, when I was the one doing all the work.

  2. 19davi at |

    But you have to admit that I did almost all the work. You just sat there sticking your paddle into the water. I think that I should have either have gotten paid, or have gotten a break. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!

  3. 19davi at |

    You mean I did all the work. Right?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar