12 Responses

  1. Jess at |

    That zip line looks really fun, I would love to try it!

  2. 19grace at |

    Wow Sylvia, you are almost upside down in the picture. 😜

  3. Miriam at |

    The zip line was really fun!!!!!!! Funny picture.

  4. Franny at |

    I love the picture Sylvia, where’d you get it? It looks so fun! I wish I had had the sense to do that!😉!

  5. 19nathan at |

    Which day did you go to the zip line?

  6. Sylvia at |

    My picture is funny, it also matches what I said in the blog, that’s why I chose it.😃

  7. 19grace at |

    I loved the zip line!!!!!!!!😜

  8. 19kay at |

    I like your picture!!! I also thought that the zip line was a lot of fun! Great post!!!

  9. 19bella at |

    Haha in your picture it seems like you had no fear or worries of what could happen when you did that…😄

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar