15 Responses

  1. 19david at |

    My favorite author is J.R.R. Tolkien. I love the idea of blogging polls!

  2. 19sheridan at |

    My favorite author is…

    Rick Riordan!🌟

  3. 19charlie at |

    My Favorite Author is Eoin Colfer! Anyone Else? My favorite Book/Series is the Artemis Fowl Collection.

  4. Miriam at |

    The Hunger Games, BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 19joannabr at |

    I like the Witch and Wisard series.

  6. Miriam at |

    I also really like the Dead Is series. And the Vampire Kisses series. And (of course) Harry Potter

  7. 19david at |

    Harry Potter is good, but I feel like in the end, J.K. Rowling killed off all of the characters she couldn’t find a place for its ideal world where all of the bad people are dead or gone.

  8. 19joannabr at |

    That is very true.

  9. 19charlie at |

    So very true. 😓

  10. 19charlie at |

    Aww, Sad face.

  11. Y at |

    My favorite authors are John Grisham and Rick Riordan but I only liked the Greek series.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar