11 Responses

  1. 19sam at |

    Some people may not know but I enjoy singing, writing and having fun.

  2. 19charlie at |

    My hobbies are Rock collecting, Coin Collecting, Photography, And Geode Shard Collecting.

  3. 19davi at |

    19sam, is that Sam G? I never knew that he liked singing or writing. I like to write, read, and watch TV.

  4. 19warbington at |

    I like playing video games like Halo.

  5. 19will at |

    I love to play sports! I am on two basketball teams, a soccer team, and a lacrosse team. My favorite sport is probably basketball but it is hard to say because I always like whatever sport is in the season I am currently playing.

  6. 19charlie at |

    I like Halo ask. Halo 4 is so Awesome!

  7. 19jingerc at |

    Now that I have thought about it I don’t really have a hobby. But, I like to play tennis would that count as a hobby?

  8. 19bella at |

    Ice skating,art,sleeping and occasionally reading. This is kinda a girl thing,but does doing your nails and shopping count?(Don’t worry,I’m very careful when I shop. I’m not spoiled.)😅

  9. Y at |

    My hobbies are writing, reading and playing sports.

  10. Baking Girl at |

    My hobbies are BAKING, but you probably knew that. I also like reading and playing cello.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar