14 Responses

  1. 19aneesha at |

    Great book review!!! I love the Hunger Games!!!

  2. Eric Y. at |

    I was impressed with the trilogy, too. The last book is a tough read, though. It deals with really serious topics, and characters that I like die suddenly. That’s real, but harsh, but real… Makes you stop and think.

    Great review!

  3. 19aneesha at |

    I know right??? The Hunger Games is AWESOME!!!

  4. 19aneesha at |

    I wish that the series continued!!!

  5. 19jingerc at |

    I heard the MockingJay was a great book! My babysitter stayed up all night reading that book! She loved if so much!

  6. 19kay at |

    I love that series so much!!! I was obsessed with it in fifth grade! A lot of my friends were too!!! When we found out that they were making a movie about it we had a count down of days! Mocking jay was my least favorite of them, but I still really like it!!!

  7. 19aneesha at |

    My parents won’t let me see the movie until I’m actually thirteen or maybe like the day before I’m thirteen. The Hunger Games actually came out on my birthday.

  8. 19aneesha at |

    Oh yeah!!! Doesn’t Catching Fire come out in like November 2013???

  9. 19kay at |

    I think it does!!! I’m really excited to see it!!! I hear it is supposed to be good… I liked the Hunger Games movie, but I still think the book is way better!!!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar