17 Responses

  1. Miriam at |

    That’s really cool!!!!!! Dianne’s dress is sooooooo pretty!!!!!!!!!

  2. 19jennyd at |

    Super, sounds fun!

  3. 19yaakov at |

    Can’t wait for my Bar Mitzvah

  4. Madison K. at |

    Great Post

  5. Miriam at |

    Ha, Dianne!!! 😀 The background In that picture looks absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!

  6. Eric Y. at |

    That is a great set of memories! Puerto Rico with you guys was a lot of fun, too. I am glad that conference was in some good locations, and I am looking forward to making some new fun memories together!

  7. Eric Y. at |

    (Maybe this time everyone will be awake for the big telescope at Arecibo!)

  8. 19aneesha at |

    That’s awesome, Kay!!!!!!!

  9. 19david at |

    That is neat. I can not wait for mine, even though it is in three years. I have already learned Hebrew, so I guess I will have a bit of a head start.

  10. Caity at |

    What is a Bat Mihzvah celebrating????

  11. Baking Girl at |

    Kay, I can’t wait for mine too!! I am going to have it here. I already started training, I am so excited!!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar