6 Responses

  1. 19kay at |

    I like Evernote a lot!!! But a few of my notes were deleted… One thing that I can’t figure out how to do on the updated Evernote, is how to force synchronize. Often teachers tell us I just put it in my Evernote notebook, and I can’t figure out how to get it. Most of the time it just takes a minute. Great post!!!

  2. pdonnelly at |

    @Kay The synchronize icon is at the top right of your screen. You need to get to the “home” screen to see it. Make sure you tag your notes. That is the best way to search for you notes!!

  3. 19kay at |

    Thanks! I think I figured out what you mean.

  4. Miriam at |

    That is a REALLY good picture, I am amazed!!!

  5. 19grace at |

    I love your picture!!!! I could never do that.😜

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar