8 Responses

  1. 19fred at |

    What do those crazy, long, weird words mean?

  2. 19sheridan at |

    I think those names are their full scientific names!

  3. 19charlie at |

    I was just at the life and science museum too.
    I was also in the insectatorium, My favorite was the assassin Bugs. They break down the insides of there prey and then they drink it.

  4. 19charlie at |

    I’m a makin’ my web, I’m a makin’ my web, I’m a makin my web to catch me some pretty, little, squirmy, wormy, Flies. Does this Work for the Arachnid, Davi?

  5. 19charlie at |

    For the Poison dart frog maybe… I is a hoppin’, I is a hoppin’, I is a Hoppin’ for all the little kiddies, I is a hoppin’ for all the little kiddies, that are watchin’ me hop along. This is possibly the musical version of there croaking.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar