10 Responses

  1. Miriam at |

    I play the piano too!!! I can’t play many songs though. How long have you been playing?

  2. 19dylan at |

    Nice. I also play piano. The hardest piece I have ever done is Für Elise by Mozart. Recently I learned how to play the Star Spangled Banner.

  3. Neil M at |

    Miriam I’ve been playing for six years!

  4. Neil M at |

    Cool Dylan, yeah I think you are on about the same level as me. I played Fur elise a few months ago.

  5. 19will at |

    I didn’t know that you played piano Neil. How often do you practice?

  6. Neil M at |

    I practice ten minutes on week days and thirty minutes on weekends. On Wednesday I have piano practice with my teacher for thirty minutes.

  7. 19dylan at |

    I have piano lessons on Thursday and I have to practice 15-25 minutes every day. I’m now just playing on this book that has old classical pieces. I just finished book 3C.

  8. 19dylan at |

    I have been playing for six years also.

  9. Miriam at |

    I am DEFINITELY not that good!!!! I went a performing arts camp this summer in New Orleans and learned to play about 10 songs, but I forgot most of them!!!😄😄😄

  10. 19kay at |

    I didn’t know any of you knew how to play piano! I don’t, but often at recess some my friends play.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar