16 Responses

  1. 19jingerc at |

    I think that’s so sweet you took time to thank all of your friends!! You are an awesome friend!! 💜💚💜💚

  2. 19kay at |

    Thanks! I’m really glad to have you as my friend too! I have never felt that left out before, but I think it must be hard. The closest I have been is always being one of the shortest in my class. Luckily a lot of my friends were also short! Aneesha has always been tall, but a lot of my friends were fairly shorter than me! Believe it or not. I also like knowing that someone always has my back!

  3. 19aneesha at |

    Miriam, you’re a really good friend!!!! It’s great to have you around because you understand so much about us and we all think you’re really nice, caring and sweet!!!😄

  4. Caity at |

    OH MY GOODNEES LOOK THERE I AM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH MIRIAM YOUR AN AMAZING FRIEND TOO I CAN’T IMAGINE A BETTER FRIEND!!!!!!!!!

  5. 19kay at |

    That picture is now my background!!! It took me a few tries to figure out how to make it so Aneesha’s head wasn’t cut off, because she’s so tall!!!😋

  6. Caity at |

    Kay you stole the idea from me 😝

  7. 19kay at |

    Yes I did!!! Thanks for the idea Caity!!!

  8. 19kay at |

    Thanks!!!

  9. 19kay at |

    I like all of my friends at Durham Academy!!! You guys are a lot of fun to hang out with!!! 😄

  10. 19ellie at |

    That is a cute photo and really you didn’t have any friends last year? That’s hard to believe.

  11. 19kay at |

    I don’t really believe it either!!! She’s so nice!!!

  12. 19kristinak at |

    I was your friend last year and I still am…. I think. Why don’t you remember me?😢 Why are you saying you didn’t have friends when you did???

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar