3 Responses

  1. pdonnelly at |

    @Franny – you have so many great things to share. Your Emoji’s are really very clever. I can tell you really think about which one will convey the message for Wisdom Tales or for your vocabulary. It makes me smile when you comment on the fact that essay writing is an important part of this test. Finally, I think less stress is a really big point!! Tests should be an opportunity to show your confidence and knowledge, not freak you out, right?

  2. 19bella at |

    I definitely agree with Mrs.Donnelly with the emojis. How’d you ever think of that?!

  3. 19alex at |

    I agree that open-note tests are less stressful (in terms of memorizing), but when I paged through the test the first thing that popped in my mind was: OH MY GOODNESS! After I set to work I calmed down.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar