13 Responses

  1. 19grace at |

    I have read this whole series! It is so good a 6th book is actually coming out soon. When you are done with this series there is another series by this author that is really good!📚

  2. 19kay at |

    I read the first book in that series. I really liked the first book, but haven’t gotten around to reading the rest. Great post! Nice picture!!!

  3. 19kay at |

    I really liked it, and I think your post really described it well!!!

  4. 19ellie at |

    I am reading that book now! It is really good.

  5. Miriam at |

    That is my second favorite book series EVER!!!!!!! It is so good!!!!!! Your book review is really well written too!😄📕📗📘📙😄

  6. Miriam at |

    I have read the entire series and I am PRAYING that Ally Carter writes a 6th!!!!!

  7. dwayne callwood at |

    That sounds interesting. Please tell me what happens in the end. Can I borrow the book so that I could finish it too?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar