16 Responses

  1. Neil M at |

    That’s such a great dog story!! I’m going to get a dog on Friday or Saturday it’s a Airedale terrier. He will be two years old!!🐶🐶😃😃🎉

  2. 19lucyw at |

    This is a really good story, Bear was scared of the snow too!

  3. 19kira at |

    Great post! I was so happy it snowed! I liked how you put a lot of detail into your post.

  4. 19kay at |

    Great story! Where I live it wasn’t really snow… It was more ice and sleet. So my dog didn’t get to play in the snow, but it sounds like your dogs had a great time!

  5. 19katie at |

    Your dogs sound so cute. I love the post!

  6. 19grace at |

    Hahah! I love this story Jinger!😜🐶

  7. Miriam at |

    Cool snow post!!!❄⛄❄⛄

  8. 19aneesha at |

    Awesome blog!!!! I loved your beginning!!!

  9. dwayne callwood at |

    That is a very funny story about the dogs. It is snowing today maybe you can play with them outside today. Please give an update. Dwayne C.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar