16 Responses

  1. 20alex at |

    LOVE YOU ELIZA!! Hope you are feeling better!! I miss you a ton!

    Love,
    Alex

  2. 20macy at |

    We are all thinking of you Eliza!

  3. 20ella at |

    We all miss you! Cannot wait to see you at school soon! I think my needles hurt, they are nothing compared to what you are doing! You rock!

  4. 20claire at |

    I’m so sorry to hear about your surgery. I miss you and hope you will be better soon!

  5. 20isabellas at |

    We miss you Eliza! Can’t wait to see you in a few weeks! Hope you feel better soon!

  6. 20clairer at |

    I miss you so much Eliza! Hope you feel better! Can’t wait to see you in the new year! We miss you!

  7. 20maggiew at |

    I miss you so much Eliza! I can’t wait to see you in January. I hope your holiday will be a great one. Get better soon.

  8. 20casey at |

    Have a happy holiday Eliza! We are all thinking of you and hope that you can come back soon. I know you are going through so much right now and I hope you feel better really soon!!

  9. 20carolines at |

    Happy holidays Eliza! I can’t wait for your return in January! We’re all thinking of you. I know it’s really hard, but your really tough and I know you can do it. Get well soon! Merry Christmas!

    Love ya,
    Caroline Sapir

  10. pdonnelly at |

    @Eliza People ask about you every day. You are missed!! We know you are strong and will meet every challenge with strength and a smile. Keep checking the blog. Would love to see a post from you when you are up to it!

  11. 20lauren at |

    We are all think of you!! Get better soon, we all miss you!!!

  12. Millicent at |

    I think that Eliza will love this and I hope she knows that everybody is thinking about her. I am so sorry to hear what had happened but I think that she will be back in no-time. I know she will definetly love this.

  13. 20alayah at |

    I miss you a lot Eliza. I can’t wait until you come back. Feel better soon and Happy Holidays!! 🙂

  14. 20chad at |

    I hope you get better soon Eliza.

  15. 20andrewo at |

    I hope you get better!

  16. 20maconh at |

    Hope you get well soon. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar