9 Responses

  1. 18tylers at |

    That’s pretty cool! I believe you but the Guinness people will need proof of you doing it. They probably won’t accept a video because of speed up features on some applications like IMovie. Here is a link to get you started though. I could not make a hyper link of the following url so you can just copy and paste.

    http://member.guinnessworldrecords.com/register/login.aspx

  2. 18GusL at |

    Thank you so MUCH! If I get my parent’s permission, I’ll be in 2013 Guiness

  3. Becky Green at |

    Wow, Gus, that is fast! I thought I was a fast typist, but I don’t think I could beat that. Good luck with your record!

  4. 18ianl at |

    Actually just search IGLProductionz and go from there.

  5. 18joshk at |

    That is soooo cool. I watched the video of you doing it and I told my parents that you would be in guinness. They didn’t believe me though. I hope you break another record. Could you teach me? I know you couldn’t because that kind of stuff takes a lot of practice. Keep practicing and improve your record.

  6. 18martabc at |

    Gus,
    That is INCREDIBLE! Congratulations! You really have to submit it to Guinness! I hope to see you in “Guinness World Records 2012”!

  7. 18joshk at |

    I thought I had good hand-eye coordination until I heard how well you can type, play Rubik’s cube, and speed stacking. No wonder you are so good at that stuff.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar