18 Responses

  1. 19bella at |

    Where do you do archery?

  2. 19davi at |

    Nice shooting. Was it all bulls-eyes? I might go to the NC hunter supply. I absolutely love archery. I might not be that good at it, but it’s still very fun.

  3. 19davi at |

    O.K., thanks:):):):):):):) I will actually ask my dad if I can visit the shop. Do you need to sign up for lessons? Or is it just a walk-in places.

  4. Miriam at |

    Cool! I did archery at camp in fourth grade and really liked it! But my parents have this issue with girls and weapons.

  5. 19bella at |

    My little sister LOVES archery. She has all her stuff, but she doesn’t know where to shoot and stuff. That’s why I asked…😅

  6. Miriam at |

    And our neighbors do target practice with guns in their yard, yet when I asked to try archery, they acted like it was some sort of federal offense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Miriam at |

    I think they are like rifles.

  8. Miriam at |

    Real!!! They hunt too. And we live in 2,750 acres of woods, so gun hunting is illegal.

  9. Miriam at |

    Well, my dad fought in a war, so he has problems with anything that has to do with weapons. Ya, we are lucky to live in the woods, but we only own 12 acres of it. 😀

  10. 19davi at |

    Twelve acres of wood is still a lot. I would be happy to own 12 acres. I can understand why your dad has problems with weapons. If I was in the war and saw the things that he probably saw, then I wouldn’t even want to think about guns.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar