13 Responses

  1. pdonnelly at |

    Julia, I like how your sister took something that some people may perceive as a weakness and made it a strength. What a cool picture too!

  2. 19bella at |

    Ur so lucky to have a sister like that. She’s sooo good!

  3. 19grace at |

    Julia, I think that it is really cool that your sister overcame being short. 😜

  4. Miriam at |

    Awesome. Your sister is so amazing!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Julia K at |

    Thanks!

  6. 19anna at |

    You should be very proud of her. Maybe some day she will be in the Olympics!

  7. Sam G. at |

    I am training and probably going to sign up again so I can do Parkour.

  8. CynthiaDave at |

    It was very kind and thoughtful of you to write about your sister, Julia. You have a lot to be proud of about yourself, too, and your Mom and I are very proud of you!

  9. Julia K at |

    Thanks, Anna! I know that her goal is to be in the Olympics.

  10. Isabella at |

    Julia, thank you for writing about me. It makes me feel happy!:)

  11. Miriam at |

    Awwwww Bella, she so flexible!!!!!!!

  12. 19bella at |

    You do gymnastics?!
    @Sam G.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar