10 Responses

  1. 19sylvia at |

    Thanks, friend!😄

  2. 19kay at |

    It’s been great getting to know you!!! I really enjoy getting to be better friends with you!!!

  3. Miriam at |

    Cool!! I wrote mine on my friends too!!!!😄😄😄

  4. 19kay at |

    A lot of people wrote about their pets (me), some wrote about their family, their education, but I think that friends are also really important to have! Especially because I know that my friends here at Durham Academy will always have my back! Great post!

  5. Kristina G at |

    Wonderful post, Grace! I am thankful for YOU!

  6. 19jingerc at |

    Thanks friend! 👍😉 I especially like your ending sentence very powerful and sweet! 💖

  7. 19aneesha at |

    Grace, great blog!!!! I loved every bit of it!!!😊

  8. 19kay at |

    I really like your post! Your a great friend to have!!!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar