6 Responses

  1. pdonnelly at |

    What camps are you going to?

  2. 18joshk at |

    I agree with you. My first year at DA has flown by. I really am looking forward to the summer this year.I am going back to my camp for four weeks, and I am going to the beach. I am looking forward to coming back to DA next year.

  3. Forbes C at |

    Leah,

    That summer seems like the best one yet! What camps are you going to be going to? Anyway, I hope that you have the best times EVER!!!! I will miss you! <3

  4. Bradi Granger at |

    Leah, thanks for letting me comment on your blog. Interestingly, you are half way through this year that will bring you half way through middle school! Think of how much fun you have had!

  5. 18emmae at |

    Leah, that sounds like a really fun summer, hope you have fun!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar