8 Responses

  1. 18jamesfh at |

    Nice job, Josh! Sorry you didn’t make it to nationals.

  2. 18matthewf at |

    Good Job Josh! I really liked your post! I hope you get to nationals next year!

  3. 18davisc at |

    Good try, you can win next year. Good job though.

  4. 18samh at |

    You’re really good at geography. I bet you’ll get nationals next year if you got all the way to state, so good luck next time.

  5. 18martabc at |

    Josh,
    I am so happy you made it to the state Geo Bee. Always remember, no matter what, winning does not count. It is the emotion you feel in the game or contest.
    Marta

  6. 18gusl at |

    Very nice job! I just got the geo bee app and its great! Please continue studying

  7. 18dylanp at |

    Great job! Geography isn’t easy but have excellent knowledge of it.

  8. 18vanpelt at |

    you did great!!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar