6 Responses

  1. Mrs. B at |

    I want to read this book now and see how Katniss fares. Looking forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

  2. 19batu at |

    Good job Norman! I wonder if you have seen the movie.

  3. Miriam at |

    Cool, I wrote a review of the Hunger Games too! BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Norman B at |

    No Batu, I havent read the movie but I want to, and I know who else does!! (my bunny)
    (\_/)
    (*.*)
    (|)_(|)

  5. 19david at |

    I love the books but apparently the movie is super intense and horrifyingly gory!! Not on my top ten list of movies to see.

  6. 19joannabr at |

    The movie is not extremely gory, but there is one part at the end when a person gets torn to shreds. You can’t actually see the shredding, though.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar