10 Responses

  1. 19charlie at |

    Ok once again it is Eoin Colfer and The Artemis Fowl Series.

  2. 19david at |

    My favorite is Insignia by S.J. Kincaid! It is in the library at school.

  3. 19will at |

    My favorite author is Rick Riordan.

  4. 19sheridan at |

    Same here, Rick Riordan!👍

  5. 19nate at |

    I like the Hunger Games series.😆👍

  6. 19ryan at |

    I like R.L Stine Or Pittacus Lore because I think they give enough details to make you feel like you are actually in the book. R.L Stine is the author of the “Goosebumps” series💀. Pittacus Lore is the author of the “I Am Number Four” series👽. 😱😱😱😱😱

  7. 19norman at |

    My favorite book is the supernaturalist and my favorite author is Eoin Colfer 😑

  8. 19charlie at |

    My series now Is the Abhorsen Trilogy, and my favorite author is Garth Nix

  9. 19yaakov at |

    Drums, Girls and Dangerous Pie by Jordan Sonnenblick.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar