9 Responses

  1. 19julia at |

    I agree about no homework on the weekend!

  2. 19lucyw at |

    I definitely think that teachers shouldn’t give homework on the weekends. Great post!

  3. 19shaffer at |

    I agree with you Bella

  4. Miriam at |

    I agree! Great post and I love your picture!!!

  5. 19davi at |

    I completely agree. They are called weekends for a reason. They are when the school week ends, and we have a break. If the homework is extra credit, kt’s okay because extra credit is supposed to be done on your own time, bit any other homework is not okay.

  6. 19david at |

    Weekends are a break and all, but information doesn’t sink in automatically. If the homework is just a little review or reading, then it is so you can retain the knowledge you have gotten over the week.

  7. 19shaylen at |

    I feel like this a debate! But yea I totally agree students should be able to have more breaks.

  8. 19ellie at |

    I agree that there should be no homework on the weekends. I also love your pic.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar