13 Responses

  1. 19dylan at |

    Nice Job. My favorite song on the piano I learned was Skyfall from the James Bond movie. I think I might try to learn that song.

  2. 19sheridan at |

    That was awesome, great job on your accomplishments!😄😄😄👍

  3. kschaefer at |

    Neil,
    Great creativity and use of the tools. Here is my blog post about you and your work. http://528tech.edublogs.org/2012/11/29/creativity-at-the-point-of-passion/

  4. Miriam at |

    Wow!!! That’s a really hard song to play and you played it REALLY well!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍😃😃😃😃🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

  5. 19bella at |

    Cool!!!!! How long have you been playing?

  6. 19fred at |

    Nice playing Neil! I like the pink panther a lot.

  7. 19jennyd at |

    Good job, this looks like a very hard song to play but you made it look easy! How long have you been playing?

  8. 19sylvia at |

    Wow! That’s really cool.

  9. 19michael at |

    That’s awesome Neil.

  10. 19will at |

    Great job Neil! How often do you practice piano?

  11. 19michaels at |

    Awesome Job Neil!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar