6 Responses

  1. 19bella at |

    The caterpillar must have been there forever! I saw it too and your advisory wasn’t even with you. :0

  2. 19jackh at |

    I thought it was more than 9 minutes it felt like 20 minutes. Are hold group finished before you. It was funny watching you get stuck.

  3. 19david at |

    The Stairway to Heaven was really hard and it took a really long time to climb. I ended up having to “koala” on the bar by holding on with my legs and arms and rolling over to get on top.

  4. Denise Grant at |

    Sam I am so glad you had a good time at Camp Cheerio. Did the Stairway to Heaven take you into the clouds? Did you heard the songbird or the piper call your name. Ask me about the Led Zeppelin song…

  5. 19warbington at |

    I also found a caterpillar at Camp Cheerio and it threw up and me.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar