8 Responses

  1. 19jennyd at |

    Bella, you are so right! I totally agree. I am also thankful for my body!

  2. 19julia at |

    I really liked reading your post and how it was different from everyone else. It definitely makes me think about things differently.

  3. 19kira at |

    Your article was amazing! I never really thought about being thankful for myself! I was just thankful for the things that my parents provided for me and the people around me who cared about me, like my family and friends. I really liked how you expressed how you felt about this topic! Great job!

  4. 19jingerc at |

    I like your post it’s creative!

  5. 19lana at |

    Great article, Bella! This was wonderful and creative! You really made a lot of us think about what we are thankful for!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar